L U C H A

HÄR SKA BYGGAS MUSKLER !

It was all worth it !

Kategori: Allmänt



Mitt favoritcitat:

Inför Diet: "7 months straight. No stopping, no maintenance weeks, no cheat meals. Why? Because if someone beat me, I didn't want to look back at any cheat meals and ask "what if". I did what it took every single day, and THAT is why I looked the way I did. You either want it or you don't. Just so you know, there wasn't a day that went by in the last 8-10 weeks of that prep where I didn't want just ONE extra yogurt, or 5 less intervals of cardio. But, I was not going to be outworked! I was NOT going to be denied! And you know what?
It was all worth it"

--Tommy Jeffers

Kommentarer

  • Therese säger:

    Men grymt uttryck, sweat is fat crying:D

    2012-03-16 | 15:43:57

Kommentera inlägget här: